Beauty

Teilnehmer:

  • Rilana Hanli
    m.: +49 172 5881002
    e.: info@rilana-hanli.com
  • Marcus Paulus
    m.: +49 176 28190150
    e.: marcus@paulusmail.com
  • weiss ich leider nicht mehr

Obfrau: Rilana Hanli

Details/Marcro

Gerhard Daniels

  • m.: +49 160 90142591
    e.: gerhard@daniels-lev.de

Dschungelpinguin

  • m.: +49 1578 1793510
  • e.: andreas@dschungelpinguin.com

Marcus Reinicke

  • m.: +49 172 2178574
  • e.: marcus.reinicke@online.de
Nacht

Teilnehmer:

  • Dirk Handschuhmacher
    m.: +49 172 2549018
    e.: dirk.handschuhmacher@web.de
  • Marcus Reinicke
    m.: +49 172 2178574
    e.: marcus.reinicke@online.de
  • Dennis Kartenkämper
    m.: +49 1577 4138826
    e.:
    dennisk.1990@gmx.de
  • Lutz Gladisch
    m.: +49 151 22647787
    e.: lutzgladisch@gmail.com
  • Rilana Hanli
    m.: +49 172 5881002
    e.: info@rilana-hanli.com
  • Tobias Möser
    e.: tobias@tobias-moeser.de
  • Andreas Rüb
    m.: +49 1578 1793510
    e.: andreas@dschungelpinguin.com

Obmann: Marcus Reinicke

Street

Teilnehmer:

  • Dirk Handschuhmacher
    m.: +49 172 2549018
    e.: dirk.handschuhmacher@web.de
  • Marcus Reinicke
    m.: +49 172 2178574
    e.: marcus.reinicke@online.de
  • Andreas Rüb
    m.: +49 1578 1793510
    e.: andreas@dschungelpinguin.com

Obmann: Andreas Rüb

Tanz & Bewegung

Teilnehmer:

  • Gerhard Daniels
    m.: +49 160 90142591
    e.: gerhard@daniels-lev.de
  • Cornel Krämer
    m.: +49 151 53536271
    e.: service@cornels-photographie.de

Obmann:

  • weiss ich leider nicht mehr

Gruppen alphabetisch sortiert.